Your latest snuff order

I wish I received my snuff orders.  May 19, 2021 Order from Mr snuff did not arrive.

Sep 9, 2021 Order from Snuff ME UK did not arrive. ( Orders  to Las, Vegas NV USA)

2 Likes

@ironmustache sorry to hear that. Did mr snuff reimburse you?

1 Like

@IronMustache - Yes, I’d second the comments of @SudiodecolBleu - I haven’t ordered from Snuff ME for several years but the customer service at Mister Snuff has always been exemplary in my experience.

2 Likes

@misterPaul I’ve been ordering from mrsnuff since 2011 and have always had good experiences too. I received my latest mrsnuff order Friday Wilson’s of Sharrow Irish no.22 and SP 100 Dr Rumneys Green Snuv Rusty Trombone Samuel Gawith Black Arabica I was pretty disappointed with the last two, Rusty Trombone has a floral incense smell to it, maybe from being processed in the same equipment as others or packed with them? And the Samuel Gawith Black Arabica smells like I just stuck a bunch of Copenhagen dip up my schnoz.

2 Likes

@Brandasaur - Yeah it’s weird huh? Some folks just don’t seem to have good luck with deliveries of any type, but I have always found the team at Mister Stuff very proactive in terms of customer service. 

I’m not familiar with SNUV and did a bit of a double take on that snuff name (Rusty Trombone is a euphemism/slang expression - A google moment for you there! :wink: ) I do like the sundried rustica snuffs; what are your thoughts on this brand? Any good? 

I like SG Black Arabica personally, though I would agree that there’s a fairly strong underlying dark tobacco scent profile. I find these produce a fair amount of drip either way to be fair; hankies at the ready :D 

2 Likes

I’m still waiting on my Toque order (Wintergreen and Spanish Gem), completed 9 days ago. I’m UK based so find this odd. They’re not responding to my emails. I’m also noticing that they’re out of stock on both snuff store and Mr Snuff. Is there a problem with Toque that I don’t know about?