new snuffer adding some comments

hello to you all. im new to snuff and just wanted to say thanks for all of your comments. they helped me choose which snuff to try and order. i find myself visiting this site atleast once a day now. i love all your comments and sugestions. keep up the good work folks and to all godbless and good health

It really is a good forum. Lots of good information being passed around. Hope you enjoy it here & hang around for awhile. Look forward to conversing with you. If you ever have any snuff questions no matter how small, don’t be afraid to ask. Brian.

Just wait hddm3, you’ll find yourself camping out on this site if you’re not careful. It’s an interesting place to hang out. BTW, where did you handle come from? especially the m3 part?

hi again gents, i drive truck for a living and i love diesels so my handle is condensed to hddm3. it stands for heavydutydieselman the 3 is for my other love nascar and of course my driver earnheardt. and for all of you guys rolling your eyes right now, i am a redblooded hillbilly. hahah anyways thanks again for all your hard work here.take care hddm3

My hat’s off to you. Your work keeps the food on our shelves and money in our pockets. Again, welcome! Try a bit of rooster.

so hddm3 you say you’re a hillbilly. Well one of the things I love about this forum is how much the only thing that people seem to have in common is the love of snuff and yet somehow it’s the most civil forum I’ve been on. Welcome aboard. Again as merdock69 says thanks for hauling.