What do you play?

All this guitar talk and only one photo!?! I love looking at old guitars. Come on lets see em. :wink: 64 SG mint 65 Hagstrom 12 string mint older/never used Dean 12 string Banjo Les Paul copy new but I mostly play with myself…

Wow, lots of guitar players here. I play an old electric Guild M75cs that I got for my 10th birthday (back in 1976) and a few Yamaha acoustics my favorite is a beat up FG-75. In the last 10 years I started playing ukulele , I seem to play UKE’s much more than I do guitars.

30 years of playing, full time in the 80’s. More or less retired from performance now although the odd gig comes up from time to time (my last doing a favour for a mate and playing in a church service!) I play a blues based lead style. I’ve never collected guitars, but owned and got rid of plenty. Now it’s just my trusty old strat that Ive had for years and a beat up Marshall thats had plenty of beer spilled on it.

@ PremiumParrots That is true ! I will have to get a few photos on here as I hope others will too!