Mcchrystals assorted minors

Newest order just got shipped today. Can’t wait.  I ordered a box of Mchrystals assorted minors  and was wondering if anyone knew what the flavors are…like,  does mchrystals change it up or is it always the same flavors?  

McChrystal’s is very on point when it comes to flavors and you totally won’t regret any of them. I mean the “flavors” flavors, the medicated ones like Highland Ice or English menthol and stuff are probably for a more discerning snuff taker because I honestly notice very little difference between them. The O&G is still one of my favorites.

Random packaging I do believe.

Ought to be 12 different flavours there, OG, SP, Jip, Smokers Blend and Sturco excluded.

1 Like

In my experience you never know… But I have never been disappointed. Enjoy!!!

I will enjoy! I’m new to snuff and don’t really know what i’ll like so getting a variety pack seemed like a pretty good idea.  Also ordered some gletcherprise, Toque Chocolate and some President. 

So far the only snuff I didn’t like is SPs, but that might because i overdid it when i had nothing else.

1 Like

Ok.  I got my order today and am beside myself with joy.  The gletscher prise has already won a place in my dailies…it’s so lovely and the menthol lasts for a good 20 minutes.  I know this will be on hand this Summer when i’m cleaning out campground bathrooms. The chocolate is too good. I need to pace myself so it’s not all gone by the end of the week.  I’m not too sure about the Elmo’s though. It tastes like play-doh and, i want to say, crayons or pencil shavings.

Here’s a list of what I got in the MCchrystals minors:

Star Gazer (tried, don’t like black licorice but i like this!)

Fine Keg

Sicilian burst

Sunset

Olde english (woah! Menthol explosion made me open my eyes wide and my temples tingle!)

Highland Ice

Aztec

Vintage velvet

Glacier

Mulled magic

Summer Harvest

Wee dram