Bullet in the hand or in the nose?

Hi everybody,

I have done some research and some threads have been written about it, but somehow I have too much respect to make a thread written 3 years ago to float again.

In those few months that have passed since I started sniffing as you can imagine the first thing is to order the probably most significant snuffs (not sure if I did it, I am a noob after all ), and the other one is to find the way of taking snuff that suits better for me. So it was only yesterday when I used the Toque acrylic bullets not to sniff but to put a small quantity of snuff in the back of my hand. And it has been the best way so far. Using the bullet straight in the nostril results in a feeling of getting a snuff dust up to my lungs, specially using fine dry snuffs such as HDT. But sniffing from the back of my hand helps me by having 2-3 different snuffs for the day in my pocket occupying a small space; picking the adequate quantity (is much more than I thought , though), not getting my fingers stained nor the snuff spoiled from the can  and most important, having the snuff gently applied to the right spot in my nose.

What is your experience?

I use the contents of those small bullets in two sitting but I am no noob. The only wrong way is the uncomfortable way. If you have trouble with dry snuff try a drop of water first it will give the snuff something to stick to. Glad you found a use for the bullets!  :smiley:

1 Like

I agree with Roderick, albeit my preferred method is the pinch

1 Like

Thanks @Roderick… then for this purpose one of your flasks will be better, that’ s why i already ordered one. Also wanted to say… love your snuffs so much! Thanks a lot for the great job!

1 Like

Marketing at its best!  =))

@Roderick so what is the best way to take snuff while driving ? I haven’t found anything better than a bullet yet .

Or especially while riding a motorcycle, the boxcar method sure doesnt work :stuck_out_tongue: