Toque USA W&H - Did the recipe change? All I taste is bonfire? Considering tossing them... Advice?

Hey guys, first post here! I want to preface by saying that I’m new to snuffing, and I absolutely love Toque as a brand so far. My first order I got USA Spearmint, Blueberry Menthol, Vanilla, and a Menthol bullet, and all were great. In today’s delivery, I got SP Extra, Spanish Gem, USA Lime, Menthol, and 3 tins of USA Whiskey and Honey. 

I debated ordering the W&H with its rustica content… I’ve been off cigarettes / dip and on vaping low nicotine juice for the past 2 years, and I decided to try snuff just to compliment my vaping / cut down on my vaping, so I was wary of trying the rustica based USA W&H lest I end up increasing my nicotine tolerance again… After a few adult beverages last weekend, I decided what the hell and ordered some.

I’ve tried a few small pinches of the USA W&H and I’m not tasting any sweetness whatsoever, despite many people on here saying it was very sweet. I’m getting a VERY smoky bonfire smell / taste, which I guess is reminiscent of a very smoky scotch, but this is more outdoor wood fire… I’m actually quite relieved that I don’t like it - all the other new flavors I tried seem GREAT so far (the Lime seems outstanding). I’m trying to convince myself to just throw these 3 tins of W&H out - I don’t find the W&H to be “blow your head off” strong from the few small pinches I took, but when I drink I tend to do a good bit of snuff, and given that I’m really not enjoying the taste much, maybe I shouldn’t dabble in consuming a lot of rustica when I was getting along fine tobacco-free for 2 years… Is this a smart move?