Who hates vaping besides me?

Vaping is expensive compared to snuff IMO because with vaper, you need to get atomizers and different burners or box mods etc…

I don’t hate vaping, it’s just that I started to like it at one point till I learned about snuff, then all my pens just stay where they’ve been for months, in the drawer.

1 Like

I love vaping. I have been doing it for around 4 years now. Learned to build on mech mods. Learned OHM’s law and spent countless hours teaching safety. I loved smoking cigarettes. I just hated the taste and the potential nasty cancer bit. However hipsters have invaded the scene. Within their arrogance, I have been insulted day in and day out by them working in shops having no clue about the products they sell and their general piss poor attitude. I order juices, wire mods and batteries online just to avoid dealing with these morons. However with my busy lifestyle and the inability to have a fox whenever I like because now its legally in the se class as cigarettes, I’m very turned on to snuff as a flavorful companion to my Variable Wattage mod.

2 Likes

@mrsniffles vaping can be expensive. But if you restrain from buying a new atomizer every month your costs can be as low as $60 a month. I was spending upwards of $400 a month on cigarettes before I made the switch.

1 Like

Jesus, why start a thread bashing another means of helping people quit smoking? Anyway, back on topic-I never much got into vaping because of how expensive it can get and not really knowing how dangerous the chemicals are. I would also bet people seeing someone stick tobacco up their nose would be labeled as gross or a hipster.

1 Like