Which F&T?

I’m fairly new to the world of snuff, and so far I’ve tried Poschl’s Alpina (my favourite snuff), F&T’s Prince’s, Poschl’s Red Bull, and Bernard’s Brasil Doppelt Fermentiert.  I’m currently placing an order for more Alpina, as well as expanding my horizons on Poschl’s line to the Gletscherprise.  I want to try a new F&T as well, but can’t decide which one to try.  And before someone says to buy half the line, I don’t snuff that often, so I don’t want to buy half the line to have a bunch of snuff go to waste :stuck_out_tongue:  I was hoping you fine folks could give me some pointers on an F&T that’s a must try that might line up with my tastes.  Some reviews on what I’ve tried:

Poschl Alpina - Lovely and fruity, with just the right hint of menthol, and very easy to take.  A lovely snuff.

F&T’s Prince’s - A bit too earthy or pungent for me at first, but it definitely grew on me, and I came to appreciate it.

Poschl’s Red Bull - I enjoyed the strong hit of nicotine and menthol, but I found that it lacked any real flavour.

Bernard’s Brasil Doppelt Fermentiert - While I enjoyed the flavour, it made my nose so stuffed up I felt like I was sick for the rest of the day.  Definitely not an experience I want to go through again.

If you never try a Toast; F&T High Dry Toast is one of the finest produced. I lot of snuffer here enjoy F&T Santo Domingo and F&T Old Paris. Any snuff you don’t like you can offer up for trade in B/S/T Thread;   http://snuffhouse.com/discussion/6682/snuffhouse-marketplace-members-please-post-your-buy-sell-trade-requests-here#latest

I’ve heard that toasts are difficult for newer snuffers to take, so I’d been wanting to hold off for a little bit.  But I might grab it this time.  How much of a learning curve would you say there is between F&T HDT and F&T Prince’s?