Gadsden Snuff (sherlock holmes snuff and more

Note:With all the forum swapping, I’ve been carrying this across to each new forum. If you’ve requested snuff, I have it saved so no need to resubmit it, anything requested on the Proboards forum is saved.

Below is the original description.

I’m making some small batches of snuff, from tobacco grown here in Michigan, flavored (scented, cased what ever you would like to refer to it
as) with natural tinctures/extracts/essential oils from locally as well. I’m by no means a professional, just a hobbyist with some good,
naturally grown tobacco, so please remember to hold it to that standard. I don’t make this snuff as a “1 fits all” recipe, I have fine tuned it to my
nose, to what I find pleasant and enjoyable.All donations received, will be partially donated to the administrators of
the snuffhouse website(s) to help keep this website up and running, as is true, running a website is not free, and is almost a full time job in of it’s
self.

I will give you some teasers of the few different kinds I plan on making, they will be part of my Sherlock Holmes Genre and are artisan made in
small batches, so quantities are limited. They will be available in 5 gram amounts (pouch) and 10 gram amounts (tins) and will come with what I
call a “sensory note”, a small slip of paper that I would like the users to read, to get in the mind set of what I was aiming towards when I created
these blends. A small self-authored article and a small thumbnail photo of one of the best Sherlock Holmes illustrators (Sydney Paget). Prices
are yet to be established, but I foresee the 5 gram amounts being $4 and the 10 gram amounts being $9.

SHIPPING NOTE: US ONLY
The Teasers:

Holmes’ Office
The scent and vision one experiences upon entering the office and home
of Mr.Sherlock Holmes. Though not overpowering, a strong hint of liquor
for Mr.Holmes recent indulgence in said beverage, the empty glass