What do you 'do'?

So as a bit of fun and to demonstrate how snuff is used by people from every walk of life I thought I’d ask the question above. Me? Well thanks for asking! I currently work as a digital marketing manager at a small marketing agency in Dunedin NZ. Creating and looking after websites, email marketing along with regular activity for a wide variety of clients from engineering companies through to not for profit. How about everyone else?

I was a Master Craftsman in the home remodeling field. Now I am disabled until I recover from cancer surgery.[lost 80 Lbs mostly muscle] Good news my cancer levels blood work has decreased from 130 to 97 in two months.What ever that means?

5 Likes

I was a Radioman in the US submarine service. Recently medically retired and currently about to fly to Nebraska to interview as the dispatch/operations center manager for the Nebraska State Patrol.

1 Like

@basement_shaman‌ that’s great news! I hope the recovery goes well and you can head back to your craft. Sending positive vibes from here :slight_smile:

3 Likes

@SandwhichIsles‌ Good luck with your interview! Fingers crossed!

1 Like

I’m a mental health counselor working at a private practice with adolescents and at a chronic pain clinic with adults.

1 Like

I am a civil servant working for the Navy. I manage an office that does training for our forces.

1 Like

@SgtJon‌ yokosuka or sasebo?

1 Like

I own a behavioral health practice.

1 Like

I’m a software developer which explains why I am on here most of the time during business hours :wink:

2 Likes

@SgtJon‌ yokosuka or sasebo?

Yokosuka.

1 Like

self-employed goldsmith

1 Like

Physical Therapist specializing in Geriatrics.

1 Like