If there was 1 snuff you had to use the rest of your life (what?)

So many members have many types they like. But what if you had to pick just one to use the rest of your life what would it be? I know it’s hard to imagine. But go back in time with a snuff you have available today. Imagine 60 or more years ago no internet. Not many choices what would be your brand. Living in a city with one General Store or drug store. What would it be?

McChrystal’s Original & Genuine - I am absolutely sure about this one.

I am new to snuffing so my collection is limited. My two favs are McChrystals O&G and Gawith Apricot but if pushed I would say the Apricot wins by a nose

The user and all related content has been deleted.

I thought this might be interesting. Because members have such a variety on hand and try them. Could you just pick one! The way you answered sounded like you were really under pressure to pick 1 as an answer. I’d like to see if we have a couple people actually pick the same snuff with so many to pick from. Maybe I should have also asked why that particular snuff as well? What is it about that one that you find so pleasurable? Thank you guys for answering! The Discussions move a little slow around here. I think the more new discussions by active members, might get watchers of the forum that are shy or reserve to come out and participate as well. If I was new to snuff or did not know a lot about snuff like some members a simple question like this thats fun yet interesting I would come out and answer. Plus it’s a great way to introduce myself to the forum and make my first comment. Let’s hope there’s some brave lurkers out there. [color=#99CC99] I am absolutely sure about this one. [/color] [color=#99CC99] but if pushed I would say the Apricot wins by a nose [/color]