Black Friday All Week. Finest Quality Indian SnuffsToque Snuffs

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google Sign In with OpenID

Please consider helping to support the Snuffhouse forum.

Black Friday Sale On Now.

Ginseng and Tobacco Snuff: An Unexpected Pleasure (Long)

fredhfredh Member
edited March 2014 in General
I could not find any previous threads on mixing tobacco snuff with ginseng for snuffing, only a few passing but interesting posts by members such as @basement_shaman and @juxtaposer. I found nothing about snuffing ginseng all by itself. So it seems appropriate to start one. I want to say at the outset that I am not an expert on ginseng, the brain, neuroscience or anything else. Anything I state should be taken as my opinion and not authoritative in any way. Also, I offer no advice in the rather wild report that follows.

I have been experimenting with a pure ginseng powder that appears to be fine grind high quality Asian ginseng, Panax Ginseng. There are no other ingredients, according to the package. I found it at the link below:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00AVO3LLK/ref=oh_details_o05_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1