How many snuffs in a day?

This is the first time I’ve had this much snuff, about half a kilo.  Since I’m new to the game it seems like plenty to me

My question is how many different snuffs do you comfortably pinch throughout a day?  I like to start early, so since 5:45am I’ve tried four different snuffs.  It’s now just past 9:30am.  It feels like if I try a fifth it may be too much.  Maybe by the afternoon I’ll change my mind.  I just don’t want to confuse my nose

Thanks in advance,

Lance

Well, like you I’m still pretty new to snuff but also like you I have a variety of different types. I’d say I generally stick with alternating between three or so throughout the day. Sometimes more, sometimes less. I generally grab what I’m craving. That said, I’m also conscious of what’s open. and do my best to keep from cracking something new until I’ve finished something off. I do currently have a lot opened at the moment.

I’m trying to do ones that are similar sort of back to back.  Well, all of mine are similar to each other in that they’re medium to high nicotine, moist or dry and kind of plain, but like earlier I made the mistake of taking Dholakia Madras Toast after WoS IHT #22.  It wasn’t bad just had an odd feeling and taste afterwards

Then when I had Viking Thor’s Hammer I took WoS Dr. Rumney’s Brown, waited and had more IHT #22 and now WoS Plain.  I’ve been taking that the last couple hours

I think if you are trying new snuffs you do want to space them out so you lose a scent before you try the next. But in the day to day process, I do not really think about it, but I typically blow my nose between snuffs. As far as a number, probably at least a few, sometimes up to 10 or so.

only one

Depends on the day, but its usually no more than 3 different snuffs. I am getting obsessed with one as daily for a few weeks, then suddenly change to something else.